Our& Certificates

Patents make the difference between BETOLOC KSA and any other precast concrete in the world. BETOLOC is honored to have the inventor on top of its staff to conduct and practice 3 patents in the field.

  • PATENT Number: 1006326
    Precast Buildings from concrete – PATENT Number: 1006326.With International Classification: E04B 1/04, E04B 2/00, EO4B 1/41
    (Volume 3 / Section E - Fixed Constructions-E04 Buildings)

    This Diploma of Patent is valid till: 09-06-2027.
  • PATENT Number: 1006262
    Ceiling slabs of prefabricated concrete buildings- PATENT:1006262With International Classification: B28B 7/16, B28B 23/02
    (Volume 1 / Section B -Performing Operations -B28 Working Cement)

    This Diploma of Patent is valid till: 09-06-2027.
  • PATENT Number: 1006313
    Method and system of building construction-PATENT Number:1006313With International Classification: E04B 1/48
    (Volume 3 / Section E -Fixed Constructions-E04 Buildings)

    This Diploma of Patent is valid till: 24-03-2025.

These 3 PATENTS / the Betook System, also received a CERTIFICATE OF ASSESSMENT From the EUROPEAN QUALITY ASSESSMENT HELLAS, that has established and applied a QUALITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM which is in conformance with ELOT EN ISO 9001:2000
The certificate of Conformity Number:2082 was first issued on: 26 March 2007


European & Global - Patents




For international patent filing based on the International Cooperation Treaty, known as P.C.T (Patent Cooperation Treaty), by depositing a single application, the depositor may request the grant of a patent in any of the Member States of the treaty mentioned above.

The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia has been a Member of this Treaty (WIPO *) since May 03, 2013, *(W.I.P.O-World Intellectual Property Organization).

Following are the GCC -MENA Countries & Dates that join WIPO:

  • Saudi Arabia – a Member since May 03, 2013.
  • UAE- a Member since March 10, 1999.
  • Jordan- a Member since June 09, 2017
  • Kuwait- a Member since September 09, 2016.
  • Bahrain – a Member since March 18, 2007 -Article 64(5).
  • Qatar- a Member since August 03, 2011.
  • Oman- a Member since October 26, 2001.
  • Morocco- a Member since October 08, 1999.
  • Egypt- a Member since September 06, 2003.